Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3648 Customer reviews

76.6% (2794)

15.8% (575)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Michael Gurulé
2021 Edition
review

Michael Gurulé

Rocket French United States

Submitted: Today

0 Likes

Rocket French est formidable ! J'aime bien cet course car c'est très facile pour utiliser !

John Bean
2021 Edition
review

John Bean

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: Today

4 Likes

I am only on lesson 1.1, but so far, so good. My Grandfather was born in Italy but only taught me swearwords in Italian. My plan is to go to Italy in two years to research my Geneology, and discover more about my Ancestors. Your program is excellent, thank you!!!!!

ali cole
2021 Edition
review

ali cole

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 3 days ago

3 Likes

i all was wanted to learn and now im learning and i love it so much

James Jones
2021 Edition
review

James Jones

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 3 days ago

5 Likes

I really like this program, it helps me to learn everyday about how to talk in Japanese hopefully I'll do more of this program and maybe one day talk to someone who is studying the same language as I am.

Georgemarc Dianne
2021 Edition
review

Georgemarc Dianne

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 days ago

5 Likes

I'm planning a move to Puerto Vallarta, MX while in a wheelchair, not knowing Spanish and having major speech problems, even in English. I am learning to speak correctly and be understood in Spanish. I appreciate both hearing myself speak and the accuracy of the sounds I make. This is perfect for me.

salsabil ouerghi
2021 Edition
review

salsabil ouerghi

Rocket Spanish United Arab Emirates

Submitted: 4 days ago

2 Likes

it's really helpful it helps to learn Spanish fast and for good

Merely Fukuta
2021 Edition
review

Merely Fukuta

Rocket Japanese Philippines

Submitted: 5 days ago

0 Likes

I want to learn more and proper Japanese Language, i think i can learn here in Rocket Language very well.

Vojciech Sobolevski
2021 Edition
review

Vojciech Sobolevski

Rocket Japanese Sweden

Submitted: 6 days ago

14 Likes

I learn languages my entire life. I tried countless sources, strategies, techniques, and methods. I can say that I have never encountered a course that was as good as Rocket Languages. I enjoy learning Japanese and will eventually try Spanish and maybe Arabic, as learning languages is quite fun. There is no way I will be getting courses from somewhere else, Rocket Languages is simply brilliant. I strongly recommend everyone, who wants to learn a language, to try it!

Foruq Chamanara
2021 Edition
review

Foruq Chamanara

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 7 days ago

3 Likes

It’s well structured and helps me a lot! So far good for complete beginners! Yeah it’s really cool and nice!! I’ll recommend it to my friends :)

Gina Hofner
2021 Edition
review

Gina Hofner

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

7 Likes

Really enjoying Rocket Italian! The courses are loads of fun and I appreciate how they build on each other to provide a strong learning foundation.