Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3751 Customer reviews

76.6% (2875)

15.7% (590)

4.8% (180)

2.0% (74)

0.9% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Kaleb Mangrum
2021 Edition
review

Kaleb Mangrum

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

It is cool. It is fun I learn so much from it this.

patricia spinks
2021 Edition
review

patricia spinks

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 7 days ago

0 Likes

love the way i can build up my vocabulary and knowledge of grammar and test my knowledge.

Jack Silvestre
2021 Edition
review

Jack Silvestre

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

9 Likes

The customer service is excellent. The price and value is better than other comparable programs. I'm only on the 2nd module, but I'm enjoying it. I think the program is well put together. We'll see if this gets me parlando italiano quando visito Roma quest'anno, if Covid allows it. LOL

Norman Finbow
2021 Edition
review

Norman Finbow

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 7 days ago

2 Likes

easy to use and shows how much progress one is making

Lynne Peterson
2021 Edition
review

Lynne Peterson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

15 Likes

I like the fact that I can focus on one particular element of the language, like colors. Also, the quizzes are fun and inspire me to return. Great purchase!

Sarina Jackson
2021 Edition
review

Sarina Jackson

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

3 Likes

I love to speak Korean and I love the the strategy they use for the learning process it really helps me improve

Pam Craft
2021 Edition
review

Pam Craft

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

It is good. I just wish it would let me log in because it was a Christmas present.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Pam - Our customer support team have been in touch with you to sort this out!

William Stamp
2021 Edition
review

William Stamp

Rocket French France

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

Great course the interaction is good and makes the learning process easy

Charles Okek
2021 Edition
review

Charles Okek

Rocket German Nigeria

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

Very direct and easy to comprehend I'm happy to be part of this lesson

david shiferaw
2021 Edition
review

david shiferaw

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 8 days ago

4 Likes

Great learning program that immerses you quickly in French. I am enjoying it thoroughly.