The Black Friday 3-Day Sale
Apply coupon: BLACKFRIDAY

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3646 Customer reviews

76.6% (2792)

15.8% (575)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.9% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

elizabeth Shown
2021 Edition
review

elizabeth Shown

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

This is a really nice and structured start program. I'm just begaining to learn Spanish, and this has helped me get started with the basics.

ANTONIO JOSE
2021 Edition
review

ANTONIO JOSE

Rocket Spanish Brazil

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

I've just started the Rocket Spanish. Until now, it works very well.

John Northrop
2021 Edition
review

John Northrop

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 22 days ago

0 Likes

Just started Level 2 Italian. So far it seems very good. The explanations are very good and there seems to be a greater emphasis on listening and creating your own sentences which is where I got stuck in Level 1.

Martha H Cerlon
2021 Edition
review

Martha H Cerlon

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 22 days ago

0 Likes

It is a good to practice the language. I had some problems continuing with the classes, but it appears it was corrected, and I had been able to continue with the lessons.
Thanks

Winston Williams
2021 Edition
review

Winston Williams

Rocket French Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Submitted: 23 days ago

3 Likes

Up to this point, Rocket French is proving to fully meet my expectations. Sorry I did not begin to use it earlier. Now I will try my best to complete and review at least 3 lessons each day 6 days a week.

Mark Stepney
2021 Edition
review

Mark Stepney

Rocket Russian United States

Submitted: 24 days ago

2 Likes

Very easy to follow along. I also like the exerciese to build memory of what was learned

Theresa Smith
2021 Edition
review

Theresa Smith

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

0 Likes

I'm always having an issue with the audio/record portion. Other than that, I enjoy the lessons. I also wish under the extra vocab record sections there was a way that the super fast speaker could be slowed down so you know if you are using the correct dialect and saying the word properly.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Theresa - Thanks for your feedback/review. We would recommend that you go over lesson 1.5 on "Pronouncing Korean Letters," as sometimes slight changes in the way words/phrases are pronounced can make a big difference to the voice recognition result. Also, we would recommend that you listen to an online Korean radio station if you can so that you can more quickly get used to the rhythm and intonations of the language.

Ivo Karasek
2021 Edition
review

Ivo Karasek

Rocket Spanish Czech Republic

Submitted: 24 days ago

0 Likes

It is too short time for evaluation, it seems to bee good.

Johnmary Peter
2021 Edition
review

Johnmary Peter

Rocket Italian Nigeria

Submitted: 25 days ago

0 Likes

This work is rudimentary and simple to use. I recommend it.

Ray Rankin
2021 Edition
review

Ray Rankin

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

3 Likes

I really like the manner that the sessions are presented as it provides excellent reinforcement of the material covered. Being a senior the repetition works well for me. I have been doing Rocket Spanish as well for 6 months and wanted to try French for fun as I had taken it in high school many years ago.