Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Giashuddin Giash
2021 Edition
review

Giashuddin Giash

Rocket Japanese Bangladesh

Submitted: 11 days ago

0 Likes

Really good pacticing the japanese language. Very very helpful.

deijah dempsey
2021 Edition
review

deijah dempsey

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 12 days ago

0 Likes

i love it it help me LOT with thing i need to learn thank soo much rocket languages

georges geara
2021 Edition
review

georges geara

Rocket German Lebanon

Submitted: 13 days ago

2 Likes

Amazing and very helpful, I am enjoying it so far and learning german easily

MARK POWELL
2021 Edition
review

MARK POWELL

Rocket Spanish United Kingdom

Submitted: 12 days ago

1 Likes

Good course for practising speech. The speech recognition is a little lacking. it does not seem to recognise the first letter of the first syllable despite repeated attempts and emphasis. I am level 2 and only recently started. But my speech is improving a lot regardless of this

Skyler Silva
2021 Edition
review

Skyler Silva

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 13 days ago

7 Likes

Great course!! I have learned so much more than I ever have in the past I love the way the lessons are set up I have seen so much growth and am so excited to see myself getting better.

Jamie williams
2021 Edition
review

Jamie williams

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 13 days ago

0 Likes

its been a lot of fun and I'm so glad to have this oppertunity to learn a new language.

Fiona Byrne
2021 Edition
review

Fiona Byrne

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 13 days ago

2 Likes

There are so many apps available so I thought I would explore this one. I did find it very user friendly and it invites you to take part. Learning can be a chore and Italian is difficult. The tips were very useful too. I hope I can achieve a better understanding.

Kevin Price
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Price

Rocket Italian Italy

Submitted: 13 days ago

0 Likes

It is really helping me to understand the grammar.

Taryn Sickels
2021 Edition
review

Taryn Sickels

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 14 days ago

0 Likes

Ive only done 2 lessons so far but I really like the way its being taught and that the narrator, Paul has a good sense of humor makes it fun.

Deema Shaba
2021 Edition
review

Deema Shaba

Rocket French Palestine

Submitted: 14 days ago

0 Likes

I truly like the lessons. They help me developing my listening and speaking skills.