Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Skyler Silva
2021 Edition
review

Skyler Silva

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 15 days ago

7 Likes

Great course!! I have learned so much more than I ever have in the past I love the way the lessons are set up I have seen so much growth and am so excited to see myself getting better.

Jamie williams
2021 Edition
review

Jamie williams

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 16 days ago

0 Likes

its been a lot of fun and I'm so glad to have this oppertunity to learn a new language.

Fiona Byrne
2021 Edition
review

Fiona Byrne

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 16 days ago

2 Likes

There are so many apps available so I thought I would explore this one. I did find it very user friendly and it invites you to take part. Learning can be a chore and Italian is difficult. The tips were very useful too. I hope I can achieve a better understanding.

Kevin Price
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Price

Rocket Italian Italy

Submitted: 16 days ago

0 Likes

It is really helping me to understand the grammar.

Taryn Sickels
2021 Edition
review

Taryn Sickels

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 17 days ago

0 Likes

Ive only done 2 lessons so far but I really like the way its being taught and that the narrator, Paul has a good sense of humor makes it fun.

Deema Shaba
2021 Edition
review

Deema Shaba

Rocket French Palestine

Submitted: 17 days ago

0 Likes

I truly like the lessons. They help me developing my listening and speaking skills.

Helen Goitom
2021 Edition
review

Helen Goitom

Rocket French Eritrea

Submitted: 17 days ago

8 Likes

I am very happy and proud of my self for i chosen the rocket langauges i learn french very fast with you i would like to recommend to my friends my family and thank you so much for your servise i thought i would never learn french but you are super cool thank you very much

Ravinder singh
2021 Edition
review

Ravinder singh

Rocket Portuguese Portugal

Submitted: 17 days ago

0 Likes

Very good i like it
This is verry good
This very helpfor for me

Karolina ika
2021 Edition
review

Karolina ika

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 18 days ago

0 Likes

it gives pedestrians an oppurtunity to learn a lot of different languages.

Anastacio Maciel
2021 Edition
review

Anastacio Maciel

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 18 days ago

11 Likes

I just love it! This program is very straight forward, and simple to understand, I recommended to the whole family.